• team member image
    Honourable Cathy Cox
    Minister of Sport, Culture and Heritage & Minister responsible for Status of Women @ Chair of the Gender-Based Violence Committee of Cabinet
  • team member image
    Honourable Heather Stefanson
    Minister of Families
  • team member image
    Honourable Cameron Friesen
    Minister of Health, Seniors and Active Living
  • team member image
    Honourable Cliff Cullen
    Minister of Justice and Attorney General
  • team member image
    Honourable Eileen Clarke
    Minister of Indigenous and Northern Relations

    Eileen Clarke was elected as the MLA for Agassiz in 2016 and 2019. An entrepreneur and municipal politician, Clarke was an active member of the local Chamber of Commerce for more than 35 years before serving for eight years as the mayor of Gladstone and as the Association of Manitoba Municipalities' vice-president in 2010. She and her husband Bob have two children and are proud grandparents.

    Visit Manitoba Indigenous and Northern Relations to learn more about the department’s work in Indigenous and Northern Relations. 

    Hide Bio
  • team member image
    Honourable Rochelle Squires
    Minister of Municipal Relations & Minister responsible for Francophone Affairs
  • team member image
    Audrey Gordon
    MLA for Southdale @ Manitoba Legislative Assembly
  • team member image
    Janice Morley-Lecomte
    MLA for Seine River @ Manitoba Legislative Assembly